TV Archives

Articles | Books | Marc Rudov TV |News | Radio Archives | Speaking

 

 


 

Watch ALL My Branding Videos via MarcRudovTV

 


 

TV Appearance — August 23rd, 2016 @8:45PM ET/05:45PM PT:
NewsmaxPrime with JD Hayworth

Branding Fallout From Tantaros v. Fox News

 


 

TV Appearance — June 29th, 2016 @8:45PM ET/05:45PM PT:
NewsmaxPrime with JD Hayworth

Will Trump Be Good for Business?

 


 

TV Appearance — February 5th, 2016 @8:45PM ET/05:45PM PT:
NewsmaxPrime with JD Hayworth

Whining Hurts Trump’s Brand

 


 
 

TV Appearance — June 17th, 2015 @8:00PM ET/05:00PM PT:
NewsmaxPrime with JD Hayworth

Comparing the Brands of Donald Trump & Jeb Bush

 


 
 

TV Appearance — February 12th, 2015 @11:35AM ET/08:35AM PT:
America’s Forum with JD Hayworth

What Is Hillary’s Brand Appeal?

 


 
 

TV Appearance — December 2nd, 2014 @1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT:
MidPoint with Ed Berliner

How the GOP Must Rebrand (Brand) Itself

 

READ: “Will Republicans Rebrand?” by Marc Rudov

 


 
 

TV Appearance — January 15th, 2014 @5PM ET/2PM PT:
MONEY with Melissa Francis

Branding Challenge: Plus-Size Models

 


 

TV Appearance — September 23rd, 2013 @6PM ET/3PM PT:
The Willis Report with Gerri Willis

The Impact of Fake Online Reviews

Fake Twitter Followers: Michelle, 37%; Barak, 55%

 


 
 

TV Appearance — July 1st, 2013 @6PM ET/3PM PT:
The Willis Report with Gerri Willis

Can Paula Deen Save Her Brand?: Part 2

 

Paula Deen Gets $75M Investment for Comeback

Lawsuits Against Paula Dean Thrown Out

 


 
 

TV Appearance — June 27th, 2013 @6PM ET/3PM PT:
The Willis Report with Gerri Willis

Can Paula Deen Save Her Brand?: Part 1

 
 


 

TV Appearance — August 10th, 2012 @4PM ET/1PM PT:
After the Bell with David Asman & Liz Claman

Hunting for Mitt Romney’s Brand

 
 


 

TV Appearance — July 3rd & 4th, 2012 @5PM ET/2PM PT:
MONEY with Melissa Francis

Can Women Save the Economy?